Mock a Music Video

Posted on July 17, 2010

0


bloodhound gang


Welcome ladies a gentleman to mock a music video, the first saga who talk about those great (and maybe cheesiest) music videos made by awesome music industry. It is your favorite song mock in a video? Find out is this saga. The battle Begins NOW!!

Chris Isaak VS Bloodhound Gang

Chirs Isaak / Wicked Game

If you don’t know Chris boys, maybe you should, because someday he will help you with your girlfriend in a moment of need. And the girls who don’t know him? Well, I must say you will follow in love with that cheesy bastard. This music artist is well known in the industry for making one of the most romantics song for contemporary adult under the name “wicked game”, which is in fact one of the hell catchy song… I hate to say it but is true. Let’s see this sexy music video with Helena Christensen’s.

Check out the lyrics:

The world was on fire
No one could save me but you.
Strange what desire will make foolish people do
I never dreamed that I’d meet somebody like you
And I never dreamed that I’d lose somebody like you

Chorus:

No, I don’t want to fall in love
[This love is only gonna break your heart]
No, I don’t want to fall in love
[This love is only gonna break your heart]
With you
With you
What a wicked game you play
To make me feel this way
What a wicked thing to do
To let me dream of you
What a wicked thing to say
You never felt this way
What a wicked thing to do
To make me dream of you
World was on fire
No one could save me but you
Strange what desire will make foolish people do
I never dreamed that I’d love somebody like you
I never dreamed that I’d lose somebody like you
Nobody loves no one

Chirs conquer you hearth? Let’s hope no if you call yourself a man.

Bloodhound GangScrewing You On The Beach At Night

I’m sure you know the Bloodhound gang with the very catchy and funny song call “the bad touch”  (video who involves the band wearing monkey costumes around London) that make the band a great one hit wonder for the mainstream in the late 90s. they are still around and making some great funny songs for the cult of faithful and casual music fans who loves the satirize touch that the band puts in every song. But let the video talk for me in this continues awesomeness that people call “Screwing You On The Beach At Night”.

Check out the lyrics:

*Growl*
Nothing heats up my Jacuzzi like when
this used thong I found and bedazzled with gems
brushes ever so gently against some boobs.
I guess it’s hard to believe that one man
could have a ponytail this sensitive and
distract an aggressive hawk that’s cornered you.
I know my haiku’s are freaking intense
but even the words I made up to sound French
don’t express my feelings for your toilet parts.
I would show up for our pottery class
dressed like a pirate with John Water’s mustache
On a unicorn that shits your name in stars.


Chorus:

Fuckings cool, but Jimmy’s the romantic type.
Loitering on cliffs, thinking about stuff like,
Screwing you on the beach at night.(x2)
One milkshake, two straws.
Don’t I (Don’t I)
Sound so (Sound so)
Sexy (Sexy)
Echo (Echo.)(x2)
Release the doves!

Why they laugh of the poor Chirs? I don’t fucking know! Maybe because the video of Chirs try to make girls of middle age horny through a lot of music video clichés, resulting in more sells for his album, I don’t know. But at least I laugh at the end with two great song huh?.

See you around abstract minds!

Posted in: Entertainment, Music